Maakunnallinen koordinaatio ja Turun seutu

yhteystiedot-mervi
Mervi Louhivaara

+358 400 260 390

mervi.louhivaara@utu.fi

Joukahaisenkatu 3 B Turun yliopisto

 

 

Johanna Mattila

(02) 333 6475
+358 40 565 8121

johanna.mattila@utu.fi

Joukahaisenkatu 3 B Turun yliopisto

 

 

 


Ritva Rantala

050 42 82 111

ritva.rantala@utu.fi

Joukahaisenkatu 3 B Turun yliopisto

Loimaan seutu


Lasse Alisaari

+358 044 7901 320

lasse.alisaari@novida.fi

Salon seutu


Ritva Isotalo

+358 400 989704

ritva.isotalo@yrityssalo.fi

Joensuunkatu 7, Salo

—-

Åboland

Margot Wikström

+358 40 735 0593

margot.wikstrom@pargas.fi

—-

Vakka-Suomi


Heidi Jaakkola

+358 44 7732 212

heidi.jaakkola@ukipolis.fi

—-

Kemiönsaari

Jonas Bergström

+358 405 874 505

jonas.bergstrom@kimitoon.fi

Stella Törnroth

+358 40 663 24 04

stella.tornroth@kimitoon.fi